FANDOM


Patch for Game version 3.0.4.

2nd boden wave thumb

Schedule
3/28 6:00PM ~ 10:30PM PDT
3/29 9:00 ~ 13:30 SGT
3/29 2:00 ~ 6:30 CET

Duration: 4 Hours


New Allies - 2nd Boden Wave

New Boden allies added. The second Boden wave will complete the collection of the Novem Bodens

Check out the ally pages of the new 4 allies:

"Judge" Shadow Howl
Chaser Tracy
"Shaman Doll" Margaret
"Divine Hammer" Drunken Falcon

Miscellaneous

  • Maximum Ally storage increased from 90 to 100 Allies.
  • New Region, 3.2 - "Fiery Land"
  • 1 SSS Ally Open Rewards
  • Improved New & Returning User Login Rewards
    • a. New User Log in Rewards
      Day 1: SSS Class Selection Summon
      Day 2: 200 Shoes
      Day 3: SSS Ally Summon
      Day 4: 7-day EXP Booster
      Day 5: 300 Rubies
      Day 6: 200,000 Gold
      Day 7: SSS Class Selection Summon
    • b. Returning User Login Rewards
      Day 1: SSS Class Selection Summon
      Day 2: 200 Shoes
      Day 3: 300 Rubies
      Day 4: 200 Tickets
      Day 5: 7-day EXP Booster
      Day 6: 200,000 Gold
      Day 7: SSS Class Selection Summon

Note:New & Returning user login rewards will reset with maintenance.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.