Fandom

Dragon Blaze Wikia

04/26/16 - 1st Dragon Buster wave

754pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments0 Share

Patch for game version 3.0.5 (to be confirmed)

Dragon Buster Video thumb

Schedule
Americas: 4/25 6:00PM ~ 12:00AM PDT
EU: 4/26 3:00 ~ 9:00 CEST
SEA: 4/26 9:00 ~ 15:00 SGT
Duration: 6 Hours

This Patch will not unlock a new area or increase the level cap. Only the Dragon Busters will be added to the game.
Revival orders will be updated. They are now able to revive Key Units.

Redirect
Dragon Buster Badge

Click here for all Global Dragon Busters

Stigma Key

Click here for all information about Keys

Check out the release posters:

Source: Usa Forum

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.