Fandom

Dragon Blaze Wikia

05/23/16 - 2nd Dragon Buster Wave

704pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments0 Share

Patch for the game version 3.0.7 (to be confirmed)

Omgea release poster

Schedule: extended 60 minutes
Expected: 5.5 Hours
5/23/16 18:00 ~ 5/23/16 23:30 PDT
5/24/16 9:00 ~ 5/24/16 14:30 SGT
5/24/16 3:00 ~ 5/24/16 08:30 CEST

Content

  • Dragon Buster Omega and Ouranos (Paladin, Archer) added
  • Ally capacity increased 100->110
  • Chapter 1's universal ATK buff removed


Source

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.