Fandom

Dragon Blaze Wikia

06/06/16 - 3rd Buster Wave

756pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments0 Share
Buster League info poster

Expected: 4.5 Hours / Extended 30 minutes
5/30/16 18:00 ~ 5/30/16 23:00 PDT
5/31/16 9:00 ~ 5/31/16 14:00 SGT
5/31/16 3:00 ~ 5/31/16 08:00 CEST

New Content

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.