Fandom

Dragon Blaze Wikia

07/04/16 - Shadow Castle and Essence merge

754pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comment1 Share

Patch notes for the game version 3.1.0 (to be confirmed).

Shadow Castle region screenshot

The last region 3.4 - Shadow Castle

Duration: Expected 6 Hour
[Americas] 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM PDT
[Europe] 1:00AM -7:00 AM CEST
[SEA] 7:00 AM - 01:00 PM SGT



New Region - Shadow Castle

  • New Region 3.4 unlocked - Shadow Castle
  • New Raid - Destructive Ragnarok. Gear level 90.
    • Check out Raid for the Set Bonus
  • Level cap raised from lv88 to lv90





Essences Merge

Essence merge gl teaser

All existing essences will be merged and are now able to stack from 100 to 250.

Miscellaneous

  • New Shop UI!
    • Item shop UI improved with various sections and tabbers
    • Costume shop introduced
  • Guild features and UI improvments
    • Added: auto accept applications
    • Added: leaders can now search for players and invite them
      • The invited player will receive a mail message or an ingame notification pop up similar to raid-party invitations
    • Added: Vice-leader role
  • Rapptor must only be reached for an ally once. All other duplications that follow will automatically be Rapptor maxed
  • Added: Inventory can now speratly store costumes

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.